365 photo update

In case anyone is wondering about my photos, my computer fritzed and I lost some of my recent stuff and all of the software. I’m so glad I had a backup drive for my photos and data. I do have my phone to post on, but things don’t come out right. That little screen is just too little! I’m not a texter, you see, so little keyboards irritate me. I can’t really see the photos before I post them and I can’t type on there very well. I also can’t do any tweaks and adjustments, and since my photos are far from professional, they need all the help they can get.

But it’s taking me time to get things back up and running. I’m failing at posting a photo everyday!!! FAILURE … can be a good thing. Especially since I have so many other creative projects this year, I’m most likely going to batch post my photos on the weekends instead of daily.

2 Replies to “365 photo update”

    1. Ya I had a really good time with the 30 days photo posting, but I was off work for most of that and I had a ton of creavite time. Now that I’m back to work, I’ve barely had time to get my computer working again.

      I think I’m going to have enough to keep me busy with my monthly projects, so I’ll go back to just posting photos sporadically =) It’s fun either way.

Leave a Reply

