33/365: Seed … thingy … but two good photos

I was just out messing around today walking and taking random photos when I looked up and saw this thing. I had to stand on my tip toes to get a good photo up close at the right angle to include the branch while  keeping the clouds, but not the ugly building, in the background.

At the time I didn’t expect it to be a very interesting photo, but it seemed to turn out just right. The clouds even seem to be going around the thing. I know I’m on the right track when the black and white version looks as good or better than the original =) Fun, random, unexpected, and interesting.

Leave a Reply

