Day 24: Busy Birds

I tried to sort through and find some photos that I could crop into interesting header images. Several of them are rotating randomly in the header picture now. I think it is a fun idea. It got me out today looking for shots that would specifically lend themselves to stretched out landscape images.

When I saw these birds sitting around on a wall, it just seemed perfect. I’ve got about 10 shots now that I’m working on cropping and adjusting to add to the three I have on now.

2 Replies to “Day 24: Busy Birds”

Leave a Reply

