Day 7: Grand Canyon!

Grand Canyon! by Skeptycal
Grand Canyon!, a photo by Skeptycal on Flickr.

I went back to some vacation pictures looking for something I could make stand out. I haven’t had much time to get around and shoot any fresh photos this week, so I’m making do.

This was a very fun trip with the kids. We went on a long hike talked for hours. Hopefully I can find a way to plan another trip this summer.

I’m going to make it a point to go out and gather some interesting new material this weekend.

4 Replies to “Day 7: Grand Canyon!”

  1. I cannot wait to see the Grand Canyon one day! This is such a wonderful shot.. from a technical standpoint you have a foreground of trees, a middle ground of some of the closer cliffs and formations, and then the background of the rest of the canyon… it really shows the depth and grandeur beautifully! =D

Leave a Reply

