Day 2: Tree Hand!

Tree Hand by SkeptycalToday is the last day of Thanksgiving vacation. I’m caught up on work, so I thought I’d sit around and relax. So the problem is this: it is hard to find interesting photos while sitting around the house. But I went around and tried 10 or 12 things and I thought this one was the best.

This is a handprint that Ryan did last year. It is hanging in the living room. He was visiting with his mom today, but even when he’s not around I like to look at his artwork and think about him. I have things from the girls, too, but this one just stuck out today as I was clicking off photos around the house.

Leave a Reply

