The beginning is a good place to start.

I’ve heard that if you want better answers, you need to ask better questions. I’m very skeptical about the information that gets to me passively. In this amazing age of information, sitting by absorbing the sludge that is targeted at me is more frightening than learning nothing at all.

Introverts are not natural publishers by a long shot, and I tend to keep my questions to myself and brood over them late at night. But maybe it would be fun to post a few online and see what other thoughtful souls have to say.

So … while I learn how to operate this wordpress blog, this will serve as my introduction to the world. I don’t know what to expect from this. I’m not sure if anyone besides me will even read this. Maybe I will learn something new today … that’s always my goal.

One Reply to “The beginning is a good place to start.”

Leave a Reply

